Those who paid membership fees in 2022, including $60 annually in 2023);


A membership fee of $60 is included for 2023


A membership fee of $60 is included for 2023

Online Congress

Zoom online congress,
Required to use real name


18 NCCAOM Continuing Education Credits




American TCM Association (ATCMA)
TCM American Alumni Association (TCMAAA)


The Young Acupuncturists Association of America(YAAA)


Keynote Speaker Xuemin shi
Clinic research and basic science study of Xing Nao Kai Qiao technique

Dr. Xuemin Shi

Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering

Xuemin Shi is a world-renowned expert in Chinese medicine and acupuncture. He is a member of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, the national master of Chinese medicine, the representative inheritor of the national intangible cultural heritage project of acupuncture and moxibustion, the founder of modern Chinese acupuncture, the winner of the National Outstanding Contribution Award of Chinese Medicine, and the winner of the honorary titles of “China’s Good Doctor” and “The Most Beautiful Doctor” by the National Health Commission. Member of the first academic division of the Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences and the Chinese Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences. Graduated in 1962, he is currently the Honorary President, Professor, Chief Physician, Doctoral Supervisor of the First Affiliated Hospital of Tianjin University of Chinese Medicine, Senior Consultant of the Chinese Society of Acupuncture and Moxibustion, an expert with outstanding national contributions in Tianjin.

Keynote Speaker Qi Wang

Dr. Qi Wang

Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering

13 speakers and topics


Registration is required
Refund Policy: Full refund 10 days in advance; no refund for less than 10 days (after 11/8/2022). All refunds are subject to a handling fee of $50.00

Articles and Requirements

1. The Scope of Content:
The contents related to TCM clinical practice, education, scientific research, Health Preserving (Yang
Sheng), Integrated Chinese and Western Medicine, and Chinese Medicine Legislation are all in line of
consideration. The chosen articles will be published either in the Article Proceedings or in the US version
of The World Journal of Chinese Medicine, which is co-published by the World United Association of TCM
Association and American TCM Association.
2. Article submission requirements:
• The first page of the article should include the topic, name of the author, contact information and
abstract (within 300 words count in each Chinese and English version).
• Please email the article to hongjizhang78@gmail.com in the form of a Word document,
• In the Subject section of your email, please indicate: “Annual Congress article— Written by xxx”; And
please include your company name, address, telephone number, and email address in the email, for
communication purposes.
Deadline to be included in the Annual Congress Article Proceedings: October 30, 2022.

Virtual Exhibition and Advertising Sponsorship

1. Gold Medal Sponsor: 1 space, $3,000, 3-minute presentation at Opening Ceremony, Naming Rights
(2022 American TCM Congress xx Company US Summit Virtual Conference), additional 15 minutes for
product introduction, premium location on the actma-us.org registration page.
2. Silver Medal Sponsor: 5 spaces, $800 each, 10 minutes for product introduction, large ad space on
atcma-us.org registration page.
3. Bronze Medal Sponsor: 10 spaces, $500 each ad on the atcma-us.org registration page.
Companies who are interested in virtual Exhibition and advertising may contact Chief Advertising Officer
Dr. Jian Shu through email: jian_shu@hotmail.com

Congress Organizing Committee

Chairman of Congress: Dr. Haihe Tian
Chairwoman of Organizing Committee: Dr. Hui Wei
Vice-Chair of Organizing Committee: Dr. David Dehui Wang, Dr. Yemeng Chen
Secretary in Chief: Dr. Ning Wang; Assistant Chief Secretary: Dr. Xiyuan Qiu
Secretary Team: Zhe Huang, Dr.Chengchao Yi, Dr. Louis Jin, Dr. Daisy Hong Liu, Dr. Suhong Xiao, Dr. Pukai Jin, Dr. Jingya Jiang, Dr. Ming Guo, Dr. Yiwei Wang
Chief Financial Officer: Dr. Deguang He, Dr. Wenyin Lin, Dr. Jihong Ding
Chief Advertising Officer: Dr.Jian Shu
Chief CEU Credits Officer: Dr. Yarong Wang
Chief Media Officer: Dr. Hui Ouyang
Chief Translation Officer: Dr. Bing You
Chief Broadcasting Officer: Dr. Sizhe Lin
Chief Article Editing Officer: Dr. Zhanxiang Wang